Ideas for When You Were Established

 

 

 

Okay I’ve seen this on framed pieces and wood plaques at a lot of my friends homes. You know the date that they were married with the “The Smiths Est. 2010”. But when I was surfing Pinterest I came across this AMAZING piece from 5StarDesign Etsy Shop in an entry way. LOVE IT!

 

Five Star Design Etsy Shop

So I designed one of my own and regretfully my entry way is small and a lot less impressive, but I was happy with how it turned out. I layered the black vinyl over top of a “red” A monogram. I was happy with it!

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under On the Wall

Leave a Reply

