Design Team: Staci Potter

Hi, I’m Staci.
I blog over at ThePotters-Place.
I am a wife to a die hard U of U football fan, mother to two girls {adoption rocks}, part time cosmetologist, and every day crafter.  I grew up with parents who are very crafty.  My mom made us the most amazing Easter dresses and my dad taught me to DIY.
I blog about creating, making, and DIY-ing around our home.  One of my favorite things to do is turn trash into treasure.  I was once asked if I ever leave anything alone.  I took it as a compliment and said, “Nope!  Everything needs a little paint, love and glitter.”
 
Here are a few of my favorite projects from my blog using vinyl.
 
I am so excited to be part of the Brookie Craft Design Team.For more DIY projects visit my blogThePotters-Place.com

1 Comment

Filed under Brookie Craft News & Updates, Design Team

One response to “Design Team: Staci Potter

  1. I can’t wait to see what you come up with Staci! You are super talented and amazing!

Leave a Reply

