Design Team: Kaysi Gardner

Hi!  My name is Kaysi and I blog over at Keeping it Simple
IMG_3460(2)
I am a mom to four young kids ages 7, 5, 3, and 1.  When I’m not playing or doing things with them, I like to create!
I absolutely love everything crafty. I love simple and easy crafts. I especially love doing a craft that I know anyone can make.  I love to teach others how to make them, so you will find lots of tutorials, even if it’s a super easy thing to make. I love to hear that I have inspired someone to get out of their comfort zone and make something, it totally brightens my day.
My goal of my blog is to inspire people to create something that they wouldn’t normally create.  I want to inspire people to get out of their comfort zone and try to make new things.  I hope by the time you finish reading one of my tutorials you will think to yourself, “I can make that!”.
I really enjoy working with vinyl.  It’s amazing the things that you can do with it!  Here are a few of my favorite projects that I have made with vinyl
I have done lots of things with vinyl, you should check them out!
I’m super excited to be with Brookie Craft.  I can’t wait to show you all some fun things that I have made with their awesome vinyl.  I would love it if you came by and check out my blog too, I always love a new friend!
Leave a comment

Filed under Design Team

Leave a Reply

