What’s Cookin? Simple Wall Menu

Hi, it’s Kaysi again from Keeping it Simple.
One of my favorite things to do is get myself organized using chalkboard vinyl.  The stuff is amazing and works really well.  I made this chalkboard menu and put it right on my fridge.  It’s nice to know what I’m cooking that day and it’s always nice to have it on display so everyone else in the family knows what I’m cooking too.
chalkboard menu
Thanks for having me today!
Looking for chalkboard vinyl….visit our friends over at
Vinyl Outlet for a full selection of Brookie Craft products.
Leave a comment

Filed under Chalkboard Vinyl, Design Team, In the Kitchen, On the Wall

Leave a Reply

