Step Up Home Decor with Vinyl

When I got out my Thanksgiving stuff to decorate our home this year, I felt like this THANKS sign needed a little something.
So, I grabbed a little vinyl and cut out the word GIVE.  All I did was run my vinyl through my cutting machine, pulled off the excess vinyl, and added some transfer tape. 
Then, I applied my vinyl to the wall. 
You can always put your vinyl up one letter at a time but transfer tape makes it fast and easy.  Plus, you can reuse it over and over again.
Once you’ve got your word right where you want it, remove your transfer tape.
 Look what a difference a little vinyl can make.
The best part is when Thanksgiving is over, I can pull if off.
 Now, look around your home, add a little vinyl to something, and see what a difference it can make!
1 Comment

Filed under Design Team, On the Wall, Seasonal

One response to “Step Up Home Decor with Vinyl

  1. I love this idea of adding a little something more, just by putting vinyl on the wall. That THANKS is adorable!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

