Fall Sign by Kaysi

Hi again, it’s Kaysi from Keeping it Simple.
When I decorate for the holidays, I immediately turn to vinyl.  I know that I can make the sayings or characters that I want easily out of vinyl.  Please there are so many colors, I can always find some that work perfectly.
I have a ladder that I like to decorate for each holiday.  I decided to make some wood blocks and decorate them to say fall.  It was so easy and quick and I love the colors!
fall blocks (3)

fall blocks (4)

Here is part of the ladder with some candy corn on it.
fall blocks (2)
Leave a comment

Filed under Design Team, Seasonal

Leave a Reply

