Winter Subway Tile by Kaysi

Hi!  It’s Kaysi from Keeping it Simple again.
Now that Christmas is over, it’s time to start thinking about the next three months: winter.  It’s a hard time and sometimes depressing, so I like to decorate for it with bright turquoise and red and try to make the best of it.  One of my favorite things to use with vinyl are tiles.  They are so inexpensive, so easy to use and look great.  One of the best parts is that you don’t have to paint them, they are just ready to put some vinyl on them.
With a 12×12 tile, I made some winter subway art with all the things that remind of me winter.
winter tile (1)
I just love the colors together!
winter tile (2)
It was super easy to make, I have one for every holiday!
Thanks for having me again!

I would love it if you followed along.

Leave a comment

Filed under Design Team, Home Decor, Seasonal

Leave a Reply

