Snowflake Candles

Before I pull out the Valentine decorations I decided to decorate a little bit for winter.  As part of my winter shelf display I made these cute Snowflake Candles.  The best part was how inexpensive and easy it was to put together!

I bought these candles from the Dollar Tree – so I spent only $3

Then I cut out about 20 snowflakes from white vinyl.  This snowflake design had a small snowflake in the center so I was able to use both pieces.
Place the vinyl snowflakes on the candles.
I like how they look on my winter mantle.
 Check out my blog Summer Scraps to see the other items on my winter mantle – I think it turned out cute!
Summer is the author and owner of Summer Scraps.  She is grateful and constantly inspired by her family. In her spare time she enjoys cooking, reading, watching movies and has a secret passion for video games.  Summer loves to share crafts and recipes.  You can also find Summer on FacebookTwitter and Pinterest and at her Etsy shop.
Leave a comment

Filed under Design Team, Seasonal

Leave a Reply

