Using Vinyl to Writing on Dishes

Have you ever thought to write on dishes? My handwriting is not so great so when I want clean lines and the perfect lettering I use my vinyl as a stencil.

Here’s some screen shots from the Inspired by Pinterest episode called “Writing on Dishes” on My Craft Channel.

 Best method to fill in your letter is to go back and forth and move upward on the design. Do not go back over the area you’ve already colored if you want a solid colored in area.
But to give you a better idea of what I’m talking about…check out the episode here:
Leave a comment

Filed under Decorate Everything, Design Team, In the Kitchen, Personalize It

Leave a Reply

