Chocolate Bunnies Sign

For my friends I wanted to make a cute little board they could put on their shelf for Easter.
Chocolate Bunnies wood board
Let me show you how easy this is to make!
Supplies needed:
Wood board
Paint (I used white)
Brown ink
Vinyl (I used brown)
Mod Podge
Cut your wood board to the size you like and paint white.
Using a brown ink pad ink up the edges a bit.
Cut out a cute Easter saying on vinyl.  I thought this was such a cute saying because I just love Chocolate bunnies at Easter time!
chocolate bunny vinyl
Put your vinyl on your board.
Chocolate bunny wood board

I add a layer of Mod Podge over the top to make sure the vinyl doesn’t peel up.  It usually does not – but I like to make sure.

Let dry and put on your shelf – so cute!
Chocolate Bunnies wood board
Summer is the author and owner of Summer Scraps.  She is constantly inspired by her 3 kids and has great support from her husband.  In her spare time she enjoys cooking, reading, watching movies and has a secret passion for video games.  Summer loves to share crafts and recipes.  You can also find Summer on FacebookTwitter , Pinterest and at her Etsy shop.

Leave a comment

Filed under Design Team, Seasonal

Leave a comment